Quilty Habit Giveaway

Jessica over at Quilty Habit is giving away a Moda Origins charm pack. I’m just thinking how pretty those would look turned into hexagons. 🙂

Head on over and sign up for the giveaway. All you have to do is leave a comment. You can earn extra entries by following the blog or blogging about it, as I’ve done here. The winner will be drawn Friday, January 28.

This entry was posted in News & Announcements and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Quilty Habit Giveaway

  1. Carolyn says:

    Hi, I wanted to thank you for entering into my give away. Your profile is set to a no-reply – but thankfully you have this blog!!
    Those hexi’s you have been making are drop dead georgious!! I love them all!! Good luck in your quest to get it all done!
    Cheers,
    Carolyn

  2. Cool! I am very addicted to giveaways! Tonight I also posted about a giveaway. Great minds think alike!

Leave a Reply

